How to watch return of Tiger Woods at the 2023 Hero World Challenge

Tiger Woods is scheduled to meet the media Tuesday. Two days later, he’ll play in his first competitive round of golf since the Masters in April.

Woods is host and player in the 20-man field at the 2023 Hero World Challenge, his annual silly season bash in the Bahamas. Woods committed to the event nine days ago, sparking excitement in the golf world. He joins a field that includes the likes of Scottie Scheffler, Jordan Spieth, Justin Thomas, Rickie Fowler, Max Homa and Viktor Hovland.

This is the eighth year for the event in the Bahamas. There is a purse of $3.5 million with $1 million going to the winner.

MORE: How Tiger has fared in his latest comebacks from injury

Golf Channel will air parts of all four rounds, with NBC jumping in for some weekend coverage. Peacock will have the live-streaming coverage. There is no PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ for this event.

Thursday, Nov. 30

First round, 1:30-4:30 p.m. ET, Golf Channel/Peacock

Friday, Dec. 1

First round, 1:30-4:30 p.m. ET, Golf Channel/Peacock

Saturday, Dec. 2

Third round, 12-2:30 p.m. ET, Golf Channell/Peacock; 2:30-5 p.m. ET, NBC/Peacock

Sunday, Dec. 3

Final round, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. ET, Golf Channell/Peacock; 1:30-4:30 p.m. ET, NBC/Peacock

Winners of the Hero World Challenge

2022 – Viktor Hovland (Albany)

2021 – Viktor Hovland (Albany)

2020 – event canceled

2019 – Henrik Stenson (Albany)

2018 – Jon Rahm (Albany)

2017 – Rickie Fowler (Albany)

2016 – Hideki Matsuyama (Albany)

2015 – Bubba Watson (Albany)

2014 – Jordan Spieth (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)

2013 – Zach Johnson (Sherwood Country Club)

2012 – Graeme McDowell (Sherwood Country Club)

2011 – Tiger Woods (Sherwood Country Club)

2010 – Graeme McDowell (Sherwood Country Club)

2009 – Jim Furyk (Sherwood Country Club)

2008 – Vijay Singh (Sherwood Country Club)

2007 – Tiger Woods (Sherwood Country Club)

2006 – Tiger Woods (Sherwood Country Club)

2005 – Luke Donald (Sherwood Country Club)

2004 – Tiger Woods (Sherwood Country Club)

2003 – Davis Love III (Sherwood Country Club)

2002 – Padraig Harrington (Sherwood Country Club)

2001 – Tiger Woods (Sherwood Country Club)

2000 – Davis Love III (Sherwood Country Club)

2000 – Tom Lehman (Grayhawk)

Story originally appeared on GolfWeek