Every Glossier Product Is 20% Off Right Now

·1-min read

According to beauty lore, a luscious discount code for Glossier got leaked back in Marchwhoops — and, naturally, a dewy shopping frenzy ensued for the next two hours until Glossier IT caught wind of the whole thing. (But, not before the event was gloriously memed.) If you missed out on the hubbub earlier this spring, there's no need for FOMO because the cult-favourite beauty brand has some very good news to share: Glossier's Summer Sale is here with 20% off sitewide.

From now through Monday, June 14, the “Friends of Glossier” discount code will be live on the site and automatically added at checkout. To sweeten the deal, there's also a fresh drop of new limited-edition summer bundles (plus the travel bag!) only available during the sale period to maximise your savings. Ahead, shop the best picks from Glossier's lineup of on-sale beauty to skincare and beyond.

Refinery29's selection is purely editorial and independently chosen – we only feature items we love! As part of our business model we do work with affiliates; if you directly purchase something from a link on this article, we may earn a small amount of commission. Transparency is important to us at Refinery29, if you have any questions please reach out to us.

<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Ultralip, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/ultralip" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Ultralip, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Summer Duo, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/the-summer-duo" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Summer Duo, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Lidstar Duo, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/lidstar-duo?click_id=yfcSKx0RVxyLWtN0WlXSvXJOUkBwvlwdk2K5Q00&irgwc=1&utm_source=impactradius&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Refinery29&utm_content=431612&g_ref=fe96da46dc4a93&utm_publishergroup=digital_publishers&redirected=1" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Lidstar Duo, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Cleanser Concentrate, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/cleanser-concentrate?click_id=yfcSKx0RVxyLWtN0WlXSvXJOUkBwvlStk2K5Q00&irgwc=1&utm_source=impactradius&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Refinery29&utm_content=431612&g_ref=fe96da46dc4a93&utm_publishergroup=digital_publishers&redirected=1" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Cleanser Concentrate, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Invisible Shield, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/invisible-shield" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Invisible Shield, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Body Hero Dry-Touch Oil Mist, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/body-hero-dry-touch-oil-mist" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Body Hero Dry-Touch Oil Mist, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> The Beauty Bag, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/beauty-bag" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier The Beauty Bag, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Milky Jelly Cleanser, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/milky-jelly-cleanser" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Milky Jelly Cleanser, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Priming Moisturizer Balance, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/priming-moisturizer-balance" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Priming Moisturizer Balance, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Super Pure, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/super-pure" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Super Pure, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Balm Dotcom, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/balm-dotcom" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Balm Dotcom, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Boy Brow, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/boy-brow" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Boy Brow, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Cloud Paint, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/cloud-paint" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Cloud Paint, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Lash Slick, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/lash-slick" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Lash Slick, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Special #1: The 3-Minute Summer Face, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/special-1-the-3-minute-summer-face" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Special #1: The 3-Minute Summer Face, $, available at Glossier
<br><br><strong>Glossier</strong> Special #2: The Summer Skin Routine, $, available at <a href="https://www.glossier.com/products/special-2-the-summer-skin-routine" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" data-ylk="slk:Glossier" class="link rapid-noclick-resp">Glossier</a>


Glossier Special #2: The Summer Skin Routine, $, available at Glossier

Like what you see? How about some more R29 goodness, right here?

Is This Italian Beauty Brand The New Glossier?

We Tried Every Product From Glossier

Glossier Made A Balm, Gloss, & Lipstick Hybrid