Dwayne Johnson, Oprah Winfrey and Hamilton win at Webby Awards

Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson, Oprah Winfrey and 'Hamilton' all honoured at the 2021 Webby Awards this week.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting