Find the cast of Married at First Sight Australia season 7 on Instagram

Daniella Scott
·2-min read

From Cosmopolitan

Clearly, we're all completely obsessed with Married at First Sight Australia at the moment, and can you blame us? From the unbelievable dramas to the relationships that made it, it's been a wild old ride. And the good news it that the next season is just around the corner.

Because we're deeply committed to watching the Australian version of the show, we get each season a little while later than our fellow MAFS fans down under. Right now, we're enjoying season 6 which was filmed in 2019 and first aired in Australia on Channel Nine before making it's way to E4 in the UK earlier this month.

At this point, we're pretty used to long-awaited TV shows and films being delayed or even axed so the good thing about watching the Aussie version is that the next season has already aired in Australia, so we can guarantee that season 7 is coming, and it's coming soon.

So, season 7 is filmed and almost ready to go, and is due to be landing on E4 later this year. In the meantime, let's get prepped by finding the entire S7 cast on Instagram. Enjoy.

Seb Guilhaus @seb.guilhaus

Josh Pihlak @joshyp_91

Aleks Markovic @aleks.markovic_

Natasha Spencer @tashki_

Amanda Micallef @amanda.m.micallef

Elizabeth Sobinoff @lizalizzieelizabeth

Jonethen Musulin @jonethen

Mikey Pembroke @mikeypembroke

Cathy Evans @summertanx

Ivan Sarakula @ivansarakula

Drew Brauer @drewboymusic

Poppy Jennings @poppy__marie

Mishel Karen @mishel_meshes

Steve Burley @steve_burley

Stacey Hampton @staceylhampton

Tash Herz @tashherz

Michael Goonan @mickygoonan

KC Osborne @kcosborne_

Connie Crayden @connie.crayden

Vanessa Romito @vanessaromito_

Hayley Vernon @hayleyvernon_

Luke Eglin @lukeyeglin

David Cannon @dave_the_cowboy88

Chris Nicholls @chris_nicko_

Cosmopolitan UK's current issue is out now and you can SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Like this article? Sign up to our newsletter to get more articles like this delivered straight to your inbox.


You Might Also Like