Beyoncé announces new album track list and collaborators

CNN reports that on July 20, Beyoncé shared a track list for 'Renaissance' to her Instagram Stories. Here are the names of the 16 tracks: "I'm That Girl," "Cozy," "Alien Superstar," "Cuff It," "Energy", "Break My Soul," "Church Girl," "Plastic Off the Sofa," "Virgo's Groove," "Move", "Heated," "Thique," "All Up in Your Mind," "America Has a Problem," "Pure/Honey" and "Summer Renaissance.". Credited composers include Jay-Z, Drake, Skrillex, The-Dream and 070 Shake. Other credits also suggest there are music samples by James Brown, Giorgio Moroder, Donna Summer, Teena Marie and more.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting