The best celebrities to follow on TikTok

Dusty Baxter-Wright
·2-min read
Photo credit: TikTok
Photo credit: TikTok

From Cosmopolitan

This year has seen the majority of us spending more time at home, and attempting to pick up new hobbies in the process. Whether that's perfecting our winged-eyeliner, getting to grips with home workouts, or just dedicating more time to bingewatching our favourite shows.

But it's not just our normal folk who are having to find new activities to fill their time. Celebrities are also spending more time in their own (albeit massive-with-swimming-pools) homes, and are having to take on hobbies to keep them active. Step forward: TikTok.

Yep, Hype House aren't the only ones making up routines or uploading lip syncing videos, because all your favourite famous people are at it too. Here are the celebrity TikTok handles you need to know about. And before you ask, yes, we do give you permission to scroll all night forever and ever, amen.

Amy Schumer - @amyschumer

Amy Hart - @amyhart

Alicia Keys - @aliciakeys

Ashley Benson - @ashleybenson


Amber-Rose Gill - @amberrosegill

Ashley Tisdale - @ashleytisdale

Alex Rodriguez and Jennifer Lopez - @arod13

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Anne-Marie - @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort - @momgoesmadataoldotcom

Arnold Schwarzenegger - @arnoldschnitzel

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

Bella Hadid - @babybella777

Bebe Rexha - @beberexha

Bella Thorne - @bellathorne

Billy Ray Cyrus - @billyraycyrus

BTS - @bts_official_bighit

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Chris Taylor - @christaylorofficial

Cody Simpson - @codysimpson

Coco Arquette / Courteney Cox - @cocoarquette_

Coldplay – @coldplay

Curtis Pritchard - @curtispritchard

Christina Aguilera - @xtina

David Dobrik - @daviddobrik

David Beckham - @davidbeckham

Diplo - @diplo

Disclosure - @disclosuremusic

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Dua Lipa - @dualipaofficial

Emily Ratajkowski - @emrata

Emma Chamberlain - @emmachamberlain

Elton John - @eltonjohn

Ellie Goulding - @elliegoulding

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Fenty Beauty - @fentybeauty

Frankie Bridge - @frankiebridge

Gordon Ramsay - @gordonramsayofficial

Hailey Bieber - @haileybieber

Halsey - @halsey

HRVY - @hrvy

Jack Black - @jackblack

Jade Thirlwall - @justjadethirwall

Jason Derulo - @jasonderulo

Jeffree Star - @jeffreestar

Jimmy Fallon - @jimmyfallon

James Charles - @jamescharles

Jessica Alba - @jessicaalba

Jessie J - @jessiej

Jesy Nelson - @jesminda14

Joe Sugg - @joe_sugg


Joanna Chimonides - @joannachimonides

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

John Legend - @johnlegendofficial

Justin Bieber - @justinbieber

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Kady McDermott - @kadymcdermott

Kourtney Kardashian - @kourtneykardashian

Khloe Kardashian - @khloékardashian

Kris Jenner - @krisjenner

Kylie Jenner - @kyliejenner

Laura Whitmore - @thewhitmore

Lewis Capaldi - @lewiscapaldi

Leigh-Anne Pinnock - @leighannepinnock

Lily Allen - @LilyAllen50

Liam Payne - @liampayne

Little Mix - @littlemix

Lizzo - @lizzo

Mariah Carey - @mariahcarey

Montana Brown - @montana

Megan Thee Stallion - @hheestallion

Meghan Trainor - @meghantrainor

Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus

Niall Horan - @niallhoran

Nicole Scherzinger - @nicolescherzinger

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Olivia Bowen - @thebowens

Ovie Soko - @oviesoko

Post Malone - @postmalone

Perrie Edwards - @perrieedwards

Post Malone - @postmalone

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Sam Smith - @samsmith

Sean Paul - @duttypaul

Shay Mitchell - @shaymitchell

Siannise Fudge - @sianniseafudge

Sam Thompson - @samthompsonuk

The Rock - @therock

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Tracee Ellis Ross - @traceellisross

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Will Smith - @willsmith

Wes Nelson - @wes.nelson

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson

Consider your evening scroll, sorted.

Cosmopolitan UK's current issue is out now and you can SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Like this article? Sign up to our newsletter to get more articles like this delivered straight to your inbox.

You Might Also Like