Celebrities on TikTok: 132 of the best famous people to follow

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·4-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Photo credit: TikTok
Photo credit: TikTok

Celebrity TikTok has basically taken over our lives. There. We've said it. While we obviously still spend hours scrolling through Instagram or drafting funny (ahem) tweets, we manage to spend even more time looking at short videos of people doing random things on the new app.

Thankfully, it turns out we're not the only ones. While TikTok is great for finding makeup hacks and DIY tutorials, it's also great for checking out what the celebrities of this world are up to.

Yep, Hype House aren't the only ones making up routines or uploading lip syncing videos, because all your favourite famous people are at it too. Here are the celebrity TikTok handles you need to know about. And before you ask, yes, we do give you permission to scroll all night forever and ever, amen.

Some of our favourite people on TikTok include Lizzo for her straight-talking body confidence attitude, and Jason Derulo for his impressive transitions. Oh, and you need to check out Frankie Jonas's TikTok content, just because.

Here are the top 132 celebs you should be following on TikTok...

5SOS - @5sos

Amy Schumer - @amyschumer

Amy Hart - @amyhart

Alicia Keys - @aliciakeys

Ashley Benson - @ashleybenson


Amber-Rose Gill - @amberrosegill

Ashley Tisdale - @ashleytisdale

Addison Rae - @addisonre

Adam Levine - @adamlevine

Alex Rodriguez - @arod13

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Anne-Marie - @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort - @momgoesmadataoldotcom

Arnold Schwarzenegger - @arnoldschnitzel

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

Billie Eilish - @billieeilish

Bella Hadid - @babybella777

Bebe Rexha - @beberexha

Bella Thorne - @bellathorne

Billy Ray Cyrus - @billyraycyrus

Bretman Rock - @bretmanrock

BTS - @bts_official_bighit

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Chris Taylor - @christaylorofficial

Cody Simpson - @codysimpson

Coldplay – @coldplay

Colleen Ballinger - @colleensingsstuff

Charli D'Amelio - @charlidamelio

Chrissy Metz - @chrissymetz

Christina Aguilera - @xtina

Charlie Puth - @charlieputh

Curtis Pritchard - @curtispritchard

Christina Aguilera - @xtina

David Dobrik - @daviddobrik

David Beckham - @davidbeckham

Diplo - @diplo

Disclosure - @disclosuremusic

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Dua Lipa - @dualipaofficial

Emily Ratajkowski - @emrata

Emma Chamberlain - @emmachamberlain

Elton John - @eltonjohn

Ellie Goulding - @elliegoulding

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Ed Westwick - @edwestwick

Ethan Dolan - @ethandolan

Fenty Beauty - @fentybeauty

Frankie Bridge - @frankiebridge

Frankie Grande - @frankiejgrande1

Frankie Jonas - @iamfrankiejonas

Gordon Ramsay - @gordonramsayofficial

Grayson Dolan - @graysondolan

Gwen Stefani - @gwenstefani

Hailey Bieber - @haileybieber

Halsey - @halsey

HRVY - @hrvy

Harry Jowsey - @harryjowsey

Jack Black - @jackblack

Jade Thirlwall - @justjadethirwall

Jason Derulo - @jasonderulo

Jeffree Star - @jeffreestar

Jennifer Lopez - @jlo

Jimmy Fallon - @jimmyfallon

Jessica Alba - @jessicaalba

Jessie J - @jessiej

Jesy Nelson - @jesynelson

Joe Sugg - @joe_sugg


Joanna Chimonides - @joannachimonides

JoJo Siwa - @itsjojosiwa

Joe Jonas - @joejonas

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

Jordyn Woods - @jordynwoods

John Legend - @johnlegendofficial

Justin Bieber - @justinbieber

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Kady McDermott - @kadymcdermott

Keke Palmer - @kekepalmer

Kehlani - @kehlani

Kesha - @kesha

Kourtney Kardashian - @kourtneykardashian

Khloe Kardashian - @khloékardashian

Kris Jenner - @krisjenner

Kylie Jenner - @kyliejenner

Laura Whitmore - @thewhitmore

Lewis Capaldi - @lewiscapaldi

Leigh-Anne Pinnock - @leighannepinnock

Liam Payne - @liampayne

Lil Nas X - @lilnasx

Lily Allen - @LilyAllen50

Little Mix - @littlemix

Lizzo - @lizzo

Mariah Carey - @mariahcarey

Montana Brown - @montana

Megan Thee Stallion - @hheestallion

Meghan Trainor - @meghantrainor

Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus

Niall Horan - @niallhoran

Nicole Scherzinger - @nicolescherzinger

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Olivia Bowen - @thebowens

Olly Alexander - @ollyalexander

Ovie Soko - @oviesoko

Paris Hilton - @parishilton

Perrie Edwards - @perrieedwards

Pia Mia - @princesspiamia

Post Malone - @postmalone

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Reese Witherspoon - @officialreesetiktok

Rebel Wilson - @rebelwilson

Romeo Beckham - @romeob7

Sam Smith - @samsmith

Saffron Barker - @saffronbarker

Sean Paul - @duttypaul

Selena Gomez - @selenagomez

Shania Twain - @shaniatwain

Saweetie - @officialsaweetie

Shay Mitchell - @shaymitchell

Siannise Fudge - @sianniseafudge

Sam Thompson - @samthompsonuk

Tinashe - @tinashe

The Rock - @therock

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Tom Felton - @t22felton

Tyler Posey - @tylerposey

Tracee Ellis Ross - @traceellisross

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Will Smith - @willsmith

Wes Nelson - @wes.nelson

Yungblud - @yungblud

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson

Consider your evening scroll, sorted.

So, now you've got this lot firmly situated in your following list, you're in for a treat. Celebs, it turns out, are just as big fans of TikTok trends as we are. We've seen them getting stuck into the most random of challenges - from Lizzo's watermelon mustard eating challenge (which actually won its very own MTV VMA), to JLo doing *all* the dances.

Plus, it seems they've got a pretty good sense of humour too, with some celebs taking to TikTok to shade one another (honestly, we wouldn't see anything less). Recently, we've seen the likes of Liam Payne shading Zayn Malik on TikTok over his One Direction exit, and we'd be lying if we said we didn't want more subtle TikTok digs.

Keep the posts coming, guys.

Cosmopolitan UK's current issue is out now and you can SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Like this article? Sign up to our newsletter to get more articles like this delivered straight to your inbox.

You Might Also Like

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting